Testimonials...  (Check out more Reviews on our ETSY page)

 
  MORGAN HERBERT ON AUG 15, 2016 Absolutely amazing! I couldn't be happier with it, and it took less than a week to get to my door. I'll definitely be buying from this shop again.  

 

MORGAN HERBERT ON AUG 15, 2016

Absolutely amazing! I couldn't be happier with it, and it took less than a week to get to my door. I'll definitely be buying from this shop again.

 

  CANDICE GARCIA ON AUG 11, 2016 THANK YOU SO MUCH IT'S PERFECT

 

CANDICE GARCIA ON AUG 11, 2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH IT'S PERFECT

 
STEPHANIE MATUS ON AUG 7, 2016 I absolutely love my new shirt! It's came out perfect with the bling and distressing! Fits great! Shane was more than helpful and accommodating! My item was made and shipped in just a few days! 🙂

STEPHANIE MATUS ON AUG 7, 2016

I absolutely love my new shirt! It's came out perfect with the bling and distressing! Fits great! Shane was more than helpful and accommodating! My item was made and shipped in just a few days! 🙂

jrcaron18 ON jun 8, 2016 OBSESSED!!!! Amazing shirt! Seller went above and beyond with contact and fast shipping! My first purchase from StarStruckNashville and most certainly not my last. Looking forward to another order in the near future!!

jrcaron18 ON jun 8, 2016

OBSESSED!!!! Amazing shirt! Seller went above and beyond with contact and fast shipping! My first purchase from StarStruckNashville and most certainly not my last. Looking forward to another order in the near future!!

 
yaosyankee2 ON JUN 30, 2016 Super cool Dolly shirt!!! They made it exactly as advertised. And super nice people.

yaosyankee2 ON JUN 30, 2016

Super cool Dolly shirt!!! They made it exactly as advertised. And super nice people.